jump to navigation

What wacky holiday is it today? It’s Clean Up Your Room Day! May 10, 2013

Posted by flashlightblog in Miscellaneous.
trackback
Written by Thad KrasneskyIllustrated by David Parkins

Written by Thad Krasnesky
Illustrated by David Parkins

It might be Clean Up Your Room Day but Emmy shouldn’t have to do that – after all, she’s only three! Find out how she avoids chores in I Always, ALWAYS Get My Way. Enjoy the full pdf here.

Now sweetheart, you should let it be. After all… she’s only three!

 

Comments»

1. Ana Crespo - May 15, 2013

I just read this book and LOVED it! I have a 3 year old and an 11 year old, so I could see a bit of me. Wonderful story! Congrats! I will order one.


Leave a Reply

